contact us

Please fill in the form and we will be back in touch as soon as possible.

Phone *
Phone

187 Bush Road, Albany
Auckland, 0632
New Zealand

We've been supplying quality electrical products and services to the trade and industry for 65 years.  As a family owned and operated company, we are really proud of what we have achieved in that time. The cornerstone for the way we do business has always been our total commitment to the highest standards of integrity and ethics possible.

Albany / Head Office

187 Bush Rd, Albany
Auckland 0632

Head office
Phone: 09 448 5735
Fax: 09 448 5736

Peter Simpson
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 027 442 6326
E-Mail: peter@ksimpson.co.nz

Deborah Tubbs
Administration Manager

Phone: 09 448 5735
E-Mail: accounts@ksimpson.co.nz

Jack Smyth
Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: 027 273 5219
E-Mail: jack@ksimpson.co.nz

Robert Cox
Regional Manager Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Mobile: 027 230 7112
E-Mail: robert@ksimpson.co.nz


ALBANY BRANCH
Phone: 09 414 6022
Fax: 09 414 6023

Rob Sutherland
Branch Manager

Mobile: 027 245 1931
E-Mail: rob@ksimpson.co.nz

Steve Peters
Key Account Manager
Mobile: 027 706 8501
E-Mail: stevep@ksimpson.co.nz

Shane Hall
Internal Sales

Mobile: 027 838 7597
E-Mail: shaneh@ksimpson.co.nz